EDC3100: ICT AND PEDAGOGY

Hello fellow EDC3100 students!

I have created this blog to document and reflect upon my learning journey, as I collaborate with fellow EDC3100 participants and engage in the weekly modules. I honestly feel very overwhelmed and out of my depth as my experience with ICT tools is limited to the most common everyday social and Google search applications. In addition to feeling anxious regarding my capabilities in this area, I am also excited to learn how to engage and utilise the plethora of innovative digital tools that are readily available to all. I know that this knowledge and competency will support me in my everyday life, and more importantly, my future teaching and professional life.

I wish everyone the best of luck during this exciting and at times daunting journey of innovative learning. 

Regards

Tracey Travis

Leave a Reply

